Introducing our 2015 Board!

A new year, a new board! Well, partially. We are excited to announce the new officers and members as well as those continuing their terms on the WMPRSA board. We are honored to have such great leadership in the new year! BOARD OFFICERS (elected to serve a one-year term beginning in January 2015)

  • President: Jennifer Griffin, Clark Communications
  • President Elect: Rick Jensen, Spectrum Health
  • Secretary: Adam Russo, COM616
  • Treasurer: Bradley Gordon, WGVU

BOARD MEMBERS (elected to serve a three-year term beginning in January 2015)

  • Katie Halloran, Mercy Health Saint Mary’s
  • Leah Twilley, Grand Valley State University
  • Jane Kreha, ACSET
  • Amy LeFebre, Truscott Rossman
  • Austin Langlois, Amway

Also continuing to serve on the 2014 WMPRSA board are Carl Apple (Roman Catholic Diocese of Grand Rapids), Nicole Cook (Humane Society of West Michigan), Adrienne Wallace (834 Design) Emily Richett Hughes (Richett Media), Lyndsie Post (Davenport University), and Christine Hoek (Articulate Communication). Derek DeVries (Lambert Edwards & Associates) will serve as Immediate Past President.

Don't forget to follow us on social media -

Facebook ( and Twitter (@wmprsa).