PRoof Individual Awardees Announced

We are proud to announce the personal winners of this year's PRoof Awards. We will be honoring the following people at the May 5th event:
Communicator of the Year: Grand Rapids Mayor Rosalynn Bliss
Media Person of the Year: Val Lego, WZZM 13.
Newcomer of the Year: Sarah Pazdziora, SeyferthPR
PR Professional of the Year: John Helmholdt, Grand Rapids Public Schools
PR Student of the Year: Ty Lehner, GVSU

RSVP Today!